Monash Primary School

An ACT Public School

Touch the earth, reach the sky, challenge the future


Term Dates

School Term Dates 2022

Term 1 Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

Term 2 Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July

Term 3 Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4 Monday 10 October to Friday 16 December

Further information can be obtained online at:

https://www.education.act.gov.au/public-school-life/term_dates_and_public_holidays

Starting dates here are a guide only – please check with the school.

School Term Dates 2021

Term 1 Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June

Term 3 Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4 Tuesday 5 October to Friday 17 December

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: September 1, 2021
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J