Monash Primary School

An ACT Public School

Touch the earth, reach the sky, challenge the future

Our Staff

Staff Member


Matthew Holdway


Todd McCoy

Deputy Principal

Kellie Keeffe

Executive Teacher (Years 5-6)

Karlie Russell

Executive Teacher (Years 3-4)

Todd McCoy

Executive Teacher (Years 1-2)

Sarah Reece

Executive Teacher (P-K)

Jennifer Byram

Executive Teacher (Inclusion)

Michelle Lorkovic

Business Manager

Suzan Visentin

Front Office Admin/Enrolments

Jodie Shipway

Front Office Admin

Roger Charnock

Building Services Officer

Matt Swarbrick

Building Services Officer

Karen Marton

School Psychologist

Jane Espeland

Speech Pathologist


Teaching Staff


Ronnie Pearce

Shay Rutherford

Shay Rutherford


KJ  Annabelle Jaiyawong

KP  Beth Page

KS  Sharon Swift

Year 1/2

1/2B     Luisa Bornholm

1/2J     Casey Johnson

1/2AM  Alison McCudden

1/2P     Brooke Penna

1/2C     Dannielle Carney

1/2NM  Natasha Monger

Year 3/4  

3/4C  Jo Comber

3/4H  Liz Harding

3/4R  Sharon Rogers

3/4P  Tess Pennell

3/4A  Brittany Ashman

3/4BT  Sam Bartholomeusz   and Alex Thompson

Year 5/6

5/6C  Kathleen Coxon

5/6M  Maddie Miller

5/6H  Lucas Hayden

5/6L  Alice Lowes

5/6T  Kat Tirzins

Kitchen Garden Specialist

Leia Grunwald

Science & Technology


Tracey Hanson

Japanese Specialist

Frances Kleine

PE Specialist

Sally Hill

Art Specialist

Sonia Spratt


Ruth Davies

Todd Henry

Shannon Homes

Pastoral Care

Renata Russell-Jones

Library Admin

Tonia Pearson

Learning Support Assistants

Lorraine Wile

Michelle Cartwright

Clare Swanston

Emma Stuart

Erin Kelly

Sophie New

Virginia Martin

Fiona Sedlacek

Merin Cruikshank

Jordy Heddle

Sian Hall

Jemma Seddon

Hayden Schliebs

Fran Crowe

Violeta Ganas

Jane Suitor

Sally Hall

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: September 4, 2020
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J